Bensenville Theatre Schedule

Date Title Length Rating Times
Monday, May 20 Avengers: Endgame 151 PG-13 3:30 7:00
Monday, May 20 The Intruder 102 PG-13 4:30 7:30
Tuesday, May 21 Avengers: Endgame 151 PG-13 3:30 7:00
Tuesday, May 21 The Intruder 102 PG-13 4:30 7:30
Wednesday, May 22 Avengers: Endgame 151 PG-13 3:30 7:00
Wednesday, May 22 The Intruder 102 PG-13 4:30 7:30
Thursday, May 23 Avengers: Endgame 151 PG-13 3:30 7:00
Thursday, May 23 The Intruder 102 PG-13 4:30 7:30
Friday, May 24 Avengers: Endgame 151 PG-13 3:30 7:00
Friday, May 24 Pokémon Detective Pikachu 104 PG 4:30 7:30
Saturday, May 25 Avengers: Endgame 151 PG-13 12:00 3:30 7:00
Saturday, May 25 Pokémon Detective Pikachu 104 PG 1:30 4:30 7:30
Sunday, May 26 Avengers: Endgame 151 PG-13 12:00 3:30 7:00
Sunday, May 26 Pokémon Detective Pikachu 104 PG 1:30 4:30 7:30
Monday, May 27 Avengers: Endgame 151 PG-13 12:00 3:30 7:00
Monday, May 27 Pokémon Detective Pikachu 104 PG 1:30 4:30 7:30
Tuesday, May 28 Avengers: Endgame 151 PG-13 12:00 3:30 7:00
Tuesday, May 28 Pokémon Detective Pikachu 104 PG 1:30 4:30 7:30
Wednesday, May 29 Avengers: Endgame 151 PG-13 12:00 3:30 7:00
Wednesday, May 29 Pokémon Detective Pikachu 104 PG 1:30 4:30 7:30
Thursday, May 30 Avengers: Endgame 151 PG-13 12:00 3:30 7:00
Thursday, May 30 Pokémon Detective Pikachu 104 PG 1:30 4:30 7:30


Hours (Labor Day 2018 thru Memorial Day 2019) Mon-Fri 3:00 - 9:00 Sat & Sun 12:00- 9:00pm. Hours may vary due to holidays or school closings. Theatre opens 30mins before first scheduled show time.

Summer Hours begin Memorial day: Everyday 12:00 to 9:00 pm (special hours for Avengers 11:30am)



Go to http://www.imdb.com/ for more information on the movies we are currently showing.