Bensenville Theatre Schedule

Date Title Length Rating Times
Monday, January 14 Second Act 103 PG-13 4:00 7:00
Monday, January 14 Bumblebee 114 PG-13 4:30 7:30
Tuesday, January 15 Second Act 103 PG-13 4:00 7:00
Tuesday, January 15 Bumblebee 114 PG-13 4:30 7:30
Wednesday, January 16 Second Act 103 PG-13 4:00 7:00
Wednesday, January 16 Bumblebee 114 PG-13 4:30 7:30
Thursday, January 17 Second Act 103 PG-13 4:00 7:00
Thursday, January 17 Bumblebee 114 PG-13 4:30 7:30
Friday, January 18 Aquaman 143 PG-13 4:00 7:00
Friday, January 18 Mary Poppins Returns 130 PG 4:30 7:30
Saturday, January 19 Aquaman 143 PG-13 1:00 4:00 7:00
Saturday, January 19 Mary Poppins Returns 130 PG 1:30 4:30 7:30
Sunday, January 20 Aquaman 143 PG-13 1:00 4:00 7:00
Sunday, January 20 Mary Poppins Returns 130 PG 1:30 4:30 7:30
Monday, January 21 Aquaman 143 PG-13 1:00 4:00 7:00
Monday, January 21 Mary Poppins Returns 130 PG 1:30 4:30 7:30
Tuesday, January 22 Aquaman 143 PG-13 4:00 7:00
Tuesday, January 22 Mary Poppins Returns 130 PG 4:30 7:30
Wednesday, January 23 Aquaman 143 PG-13 4:00 7:00
Wednesday, January 23 Mary Poppins Returns 130 PG 4:30 7:30
Thursday, January 24 Aquaman 143 PG-13 4:00 7:00
Thursday, January 24 Mary Poppins Returns 130 PG 4:30 7:30



Go to http://www.imdb.com/ for more information on the movies we are currently showing.