Bensenville Theatre Schedule

Date Title Length Rating Times
Monday, June 18 Solo: A Star Wars Story 135 PG-13 1:00 4:00 7:00
Monday, June 18 Book Club 104 PG-13 1:30 4:30 7:30
Tuesday, June 19 Solo: A Star Wars Story 135 PG-13 1:00 4:00 7:00
Tuesday, June 19 Book Club 104 PG-13 1:30 4:30 7:30
Wednesday, June 20 Solo: A Star Wars Story 135 PG-13 1:00 4:00 7:00
Wednesday, June 20 Book Club 104 PG-13 1:30 4:30 7:30
Thursday, June 21 Solo: A Star Wars Story 135 PG-13 1:00 4:00 7:00
Thursday, June 21 Book Club 104 PG-13 1:30 4:30 7:30
Friday, June 22 Solo: A Star Wars Story 135 PG-13 1:00 4:00 7:00
Friday, June 22 Adrift 96 PG-13 1:30 4:30 7:30
Saturday, June 23 Solo: A Star Wars Story 135 PG-13 4:00 7:00
Saturday, June 23 Adrift 96 PG-13 4:30 7:30
Sunday, June 24 Solo: A Star Wars Story 135 PG-13 4:00 7:00
Sunday,  June 24 Adrift 96 PG-13 4:30 7:30
Monday, June 25 Solo: A Star Wars Story 135 PG-13 1:00 4:00 7:00
Monday, June 25 Adrift 96 PG-13 1:30 4:30 7:30
Tuesday, June 26 Solo: A Star Wars Story 135 PG-13 1:00 4:00 7:00
Tuesday, June 26 Adrift 96 PG-13 1:30 4:30 7:30
Wednesday, June 27 Solo: A Star Wars Story 135 PG-13 1:00 4:00 7:00
Wednesday, June 27 Adrift 96 PG-13 1:30 4:30 7:30
Thursday, June 28 Solo: A Star Wars Story 135 PG-13 1:00 4:00 7:00
Thursday, June 28 Adrift 96 PG-13 1:30 4:30 7:30



Go to http://www.imdb.com/ for more information on the movies we are currently showing.