Bensenville Theatre Schedule

Date Title Length Rating Times
Monday, October 15 The House with a Clock in its Walls 105 PG 4:00 7:00
Monday, October 15 Smallfoot 96 PG 4:30 7:30
Tuesday, October 16 The House with a Clock in its Walls 105 PG 4:00 7:00
Tuesday, October 16 Smallfoot 96 PG 4:30 7:30
Wednesday, October 17 The House with a Clock in its Walls 105 PG 4:00 7:00
Wednesday, October 17 Smallfoot 96 PG 4:30 7:30
Thursday, October 18 The House with a Clock in its Walls 105 PG 4:00 7:00
Thursday, October 18 Smallfoot 96 PG 4:30 7:30
Friday, October 19 A Star is Born 136 R 4:00 7:00
Friday, October 19 A Simple Favor 117 R 4:30 7:30
Saturday, October 20 A Star is Born 136 R 1:00 4:00 7:00
Saturday, October 20 A Simple Favor 117 R 1:30 4:30 7:30
Sunday, October 21 A Star is Born 136 R 1:00 4:00 7:00
Sunday, October 21 A Simple Favor 117 R 1:30 4:30 7:30
Monday, October 22 A Star is Born 136 R 4:00 7:00
Monday, October 22 A Simple Favor 117 R 4:30 7:30
Tuesday, October 23 A Star is Born 136 R 4:00 7:00
Tuesday, October 23 A Simple Favor 117 R 4:30 7:30
Wednesday, October 24 A Star is Born 136 R 4:00 7:00
Wednesday, October 24 A Simple Favor 117 R 4:30 7:30
Thursday, October 25 A Star is Born 136 R 4:00 7:00
Thursday, October 25 A Simple Favor 117 R 4:30 7:30



Go to http://www.imdb.com/ for more information on the movies we are currently showing.