Bensenville Theatre Schedule

Date Movie Length Rating Show Times
Monday, December 5 Spirited 1hr 28min PG-13 3:30 6:30
Monday, December 5 The Menu 1hr 47min R 4:00 7:00
Tuesday, December 6 Spirited 1hr 28min PG-13 3:30 6:30
Tuesday, December 6 The Menu 1hr 47min R 4:00 7:00
Wednesday, December 7 Spirited 1hr 28min PG-13 3:30 6:30
Wednesday, December 7 The Menu 1hr 47min R 4:00 7:00
Thursday, December 8 Spirited 1hr 28min PG-13 3:30 6:30
Thursday, December 8 The Menu 1hr 47min R 4:00 7:00
Friday, December 9 Wakanda Forever 2hr 41min PG-13 3:30 6:30
Friday, December 9 Spirited 2hr 7min PG-13 4:00 7:00
Saturday, December 10 Wakanda Forever 2hr 41min PG-13 3:30 6:30
Saturday, December 10 Spirited 2hr 7min PG-13 4:00 7:00
Sunday, December 11 Wakanda Forever 2hr 41min PG-13 3:30 6:30
Sunday, December 11 Spirited 2hr 7min PG-13 4:00 7:00
Monday, December 12 Wakanda Forever 2hr 41min PG-13 3:30 6:30
Monday, December 12 Spirited 2hr 7min PG-13 4:00 7:00
Tuesday, December 13 Wakanda Forever 2hr 41min PG-13 3:30 6:30
Tuesday, December 13 Spirited 2hr 7min PG-13 4:00 7:00
Wednesday, December 14 Wakanda Forever 2hr 41min PG-13 3:30 6:30
Wednesday, December 14 Spirited 2hr 7min PG-13 4:00 7:00
Thursday, December 15 Wakanda Forever 2hr 41min PG-13 3:30 6:30
Thursday, December 15 Spirited 2hr 7min PG-13 4:00 7:00


Go to http://www.imdb.com/ for more information on the movies we are currently showing.