Bensenville Theatre Schedule

Date Movie Length Rating Show Times
Monday, October 19 Love and Monsters 105 PG-13 4:00 7:00
Monday, October 19 On the Rocks 96 R 4:30 7:30
Tuesday, October 20 Love and Monsters 105 PG-13 4:00 7:00
Tuesday, October 20 On the Rocks 96 R 4:30 7:30
Wednesday, October 21 Love and Monsters 105 PG-13 4:00 7:00
Wednesday, October 21 On the Rocks 96 R 4:30 7:30
Thursday, October 22 Love and Monsters 105 PG-13 4:00 7:00
Thursday, October 22 On the Rocks 96 R 4:30 7:30
Friday, October 23 Closed      
Friday, October 23 Closed      
Friday, October 23 Closed      
Saturday, October 24 Closed      
Saturday, October 24 Closed      
Saturday, October 24 Closed      
Sunday, October 25 Closed      
Sunday, October 25 Closed      
Sunday, October 25 Closed      
Monday, October 26 Closed      
Monday, October 26 Closed      
Monday, October 26 Closed      
Tuesday, October 27 Closed      
Tuesday, October 27 Closed      
Tuesday, October 27 Closed      
Wednesday, October 28 Closed      
Wednesday, October 28 Closed      
Wednesday, October 28 Closed      
Thursday, October 29 Closed      
Thursday, October 29 Closed      
Thursday, October 29 Closed      

Due to COVID-19 resurgence mitigation in Region 8 announced by the Governor, the Bensenville Theatre will be closed until further notice beginning on Friday, October 23, 2020.